Firmenzentrale

Geschäftsführer

Peter Hartleitner +49 (0)7442 496-0 
   peter.hartleitner@mueller-mitteltal.de
Oliver Hartleitner +49 (0)7442 496-0
   oliver.hartleitner@mueller-mitteltal.de

Finanzen / Personal

Bernd Opitz +49 (0)7442 496-52
   buchhaltung@mueller-mitteltal.de

Einkauf

Klaus Dieck +49 (0)7442 496-12
  einkauf@mueller-mitteltal.de

Leiter Vertrieb

Markus Kreuzer +49 (0)7442 496-25
  kreuzer@mueller-mitteltal.de

Export

Zentrale +49 (0)7442 496-31
  export@mueller-mitteltal.de

Angebotswesen

Edgar Herrmann +49 (0)7442 496-23
  verkauf@mueller-mitteltal.de

Angebotswesen / Technik

Mike Geiger +49 (0)7442 496-28
  geiger@mueller-mitteltal.de

Ersatzteile

Kurt Finkbeiner +49 (0)7442 496-30
  ersatzteile@mueller-mitteltal.de
Mario Gaiser  +49 (0)7442 496-34
  ersatzteile@mueller-mitteltal.de

Anhänger-Auslieferung

Stefan Finkbeiner +49 (0)7442 496-58
  s.finkbeiner@mueller-mitteltal.de

Service

Markus Schindler +49 (0)7442 496-33
  ga@mueller-mitteltal.de